Home » About Us » Contact Us

Contact Us

Station Address’s and Phone Numbers

North Mason Regional Fire Authority Mailing Address
North Mason Regional Fire Authority
PO BOX 277
Belfair, WA 98528-0277

Sta 21
Belfair Station 21

460 Old Belfair Highway
Belfair, WA 98528
Main: 360-275-6711
Fax: 360-275-6224

 

 

Sta 27
Collins Lake Station 27

60 NE Collins Lake Dr
Tahuya, WA 98588
Main: 360-275-9487

 

 

 

Sta 81
Tahuya Fire Station 81

14880 NE North Shore Rd
Tahuya, WA 98528
Main: 360-275-6478

 

 

Ambulance Billing Contact:

EF Recovery, Inc.

9014 Peacock Hill Ave, Suite 200

Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Main: 877-213-9047

www.efrecovery.com

Email Addresses:

ADMINISTRATION
Fire Chief Beau Bakken:  bbakken@northmasonrfa.com
Assistant Fire Chief Scott Cooper: scooper@northmasonrfa.com
Executive Assistant Katie Patti:  kpatti@northmasonrfa.com
Administrative Assistant Stephanie Criess: scriess@northmasonrfa.com
 
CAPTAINS
Fire Prevention Captain Jeromy Hicks:  jhicks@northmasonrfa.com
A Shift Captain Carl Ehresman:  cehresman@northmasonrfa.com
B Shift Captain Jordan Reese:  jreese@northmasonrfa.com
C Shift Captain Ryan Cleveland:  rcleveland@northmasonrfa.com